Club Executive

The 2013-2014 PNSC executive is comprised of the following:

President: Russ Green ()

Vice President: Kathey Bryan ()

Treasurer: Jack McLean ()

Secretary:  John Kozlowski ()

Membership Director: Kevin Keightley ()

Youth Program Director: Amie Dawe ()

Adult Lessons Director: Alexa Keightley ()                    

Grooming Director:  Ed Salmon (

Ski Equipment Director:   Pedro Escobar ()

Cabin Operations: Phil Meagher ()

Volunteer Coordinator: Pauline Lussier ()

Communications Director: Monica Domingues ()

Grooming Equipment Maintenance Director: Eric Williams (

Community Development Director: Position Available

Club Coach: Position Available

The AGM for PNSC was held on December 7th, 2013.

The executive meets regularly throughout the year to plan and execute ski programs for the community and manage club business. If you have questions for any of our executive members, please send them an email.